ART

Wood Artists

2022 Vendor List

BOOTH MEDIUM LAST NAME FIRST NAME BUSINESS NAME CITY EMAIL
11 Wood Burger Edward "Edwood" Oley edwood2506@gmail.com
34 Wood Miller Josh Oak Crafts Inc. DuBois oakandcherry4 less@yahoo.com
37 Wood Drake Creg On Lilac Lane Mohrsville onlilaclane4@gmail.com
72 Wood Balzer Michael MJB Gifts Cogan Station mikebalzer52@gmail.com
79 Wood Oliver Bonni Wood N'AT Gibsonia woodnatdesign@yahoo.com
82 Wood Lutzkanin Dave Windy Hill Woodturning Rome dave@windyhillwoodturning.com
85 Wood Grant W. Gerry W. Gerry Grant Hopewell THEGRANTROCKER@MSN.COM
88 Wood Bohn Roy Bohn Carvings Milesburg rwbohn75@gmail.com
95 Wood Kara John Kara Wood Designs Perryopolis karawooddesigns@yahoo.com
103 Wood Wert John Wert's Woodworking Spring Mills wertswoodworking@gmail.com
104 Wood Horner Richard Horner's Pens Rimersburg horner79@windstream.net
109 Wood Kelley Gene Kelley's Cuts Jersey Shore kelleysonthecreek@hotmail.com
121 Wood Wesner Craig Hand Carved Wood Flowers Altoona handcarvedwoodenflowers@gmail.com
130 Wood Tompkins Richard Eagle Wood Productions Moshannon tompkins.eaglewoodproducts.ric@gmail.com
137 Wood Skibo Jan Buttermilk Hill Hermitage theskibos@hotmail.com
147 Wood Repsher Adam ARTurning Mifflin adam@arturning.com
152 Wood Robinson John Robinson's Custom Woodworking Sunbury robinsonsww@gmail.com
156 Wood Ludlow Mark Ludlow Farms Home D├ęcor Perkasie meludlow2@gmail.com
159 Wood Ferree David Dave's Wood Carvings Centre Hall sandy.ferree@yahoo.com