MUSIC

Entertainment Schedule

Thursday, July 14th

North Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/14 NORTH 12:00 PM Sleepwalker https://www.facebook.com/Sleepwalker-1149943991850349/
7/14 NORTH 1:30 PM Anchor & Arrow anchorandarrowmusic.com
7/14 NORTH 3:00 PM Donny Burns & The 3rd Degree https://www.facebook.com/db3degree
7/14 NORTH 4:30 PM Miss Melanie https://www.facebook.com/missmelanieandthevalleyrats
7/14 NORTH 6:00 PM Pure Cane Sugar https://www.facebook.com/purecanesugar

South Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/14 SOUTH 12:00 PM Caryn Dixon www.caryndixonmusic.com
7/14 SOUTH 1:30 PM SoundCar https://www.facebook.com/SoundCar-113786080090131
7/14 SOUTH 3:00 PM Dave Wilson Quartet https://davewilsonmusic.org
7/14 SOUTH 4:30 PM Marshmellow Overcoat www.marshmellowovercoat.com
7/14 SOUTH 6:00 PM Blackcat Belly Dance www.blackcat-bellydance.com

Friday, July 15th

North Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/15 NORTH 12:00 PM State College Rock Camp facebook.com/statecollegerockcamp
7/15 NORTH 1:30 PM JR Mangan Band https://www.facebook.com/jrmanganband/
7/15 NORTH 3:00 PM Tussey Mountain Moonshiners www.tusseymountainmoonshiners.com
7/15 NORTH 5:30:00 PM The Little Roy and Lizzy Show https://m.facebook.com/thelittleroyandlizzyshow/

South Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/15 SOUTH 12:00 PM Sink or Swing www.rootboundmusic.com
7/15 SOUTH 1:30 PM Above the Radar https://www.facebook.com/atr.jamz.1
7/15 SOUTH 3:00 PM The Jay T. Vonada Quartet www.jayvonada.net
7/15 SOUTH 4:30 PM Nittany Knights https://nittanyknights.org

Saturday, July 16th

North Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/16 NORTH 12:00 PM "Joy Marie and the Gill Street Band" https://www.facebook.com/gillstreetband
7/16 NORTH 1:30 PM Raven and the Wren www.ravenandthewren.com
7/16 NORTH 3:00 PM The Roof www.theroofband.com
7/16 NORTH 5:30:00 PM Start Making Sense - a Tribute to Talking Heads https://startmakingsenseband.com

South Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/16 SOUTH 12:00 PM Flip Side https://www.facebook.com/flipside.flip/
7/16 SOUTH 1:30 PM Loose Cannons https://philreeder1.wixsite.com/phil-reeder-creative/portfolio
7/16 SOUTH 3:00 PM Frackwater Jack www.frackwaterjack.com
7/16 SOUTH 4:30 PM Ray Owen www.rayowenmusic.com

Sunday, July 17th

North Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/17 NORTH 10:30 AM St. Johns United Church of Christ stjohnsucc.info
7/17 NORTH 12:00 PM Brad Crum as Elvis www.rememberelvis.com/
7/17 NORTH 1:30 PM Joe Bonson & Coffee Run https://m.facebook.com/coffeerunband/
7/17 NORTH 3:00 PM Reboot www.facebook.com/rebootrocks

South Stage

DATE STAGE TIME ACT NAME WEBSITE
7/17 SOUTH 10:30 AM National Healing Evangelist: w/Gerry Grant www.thegrantrocker.com
7/17 SOUTH 12:00 PM Haystack Lightnin' andytolinsmusic.com/haystack-lightnin/
7/17 SOUTH 1:30 PM Group Therapy https://www.facebook.com/grouptherapysc/
7/17 SOUTH 3:00 PM TIGHTROPE - Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Band https://facebook.com/everybodylovesstevieray