FOOD

Come to the festival hungry!

album_top

This is the place for your favorite fast food, from funnel cakes to hot sausage sandwiches, kettle corn to fresh-squeezed lemonade, there are more than 20 food vendors – all from Pennsylvania, of course – to satisfy you from breakfast until supper, including snacks and refreshments in between. Everyone can order their favorites and meet in the dining tent.

2022 Food Vendor List

LAST NAME FIRST NAME BUSINESS NAME CITY EMAIL
Beheny Keith Sherri's Crab Cakes Camp Hill info@sherriscrabcakes.com
Burkholder Afton Out of the Shell Garrett outoftheshell4u@yahoo.com
Carper Randy Carper's Concessions Inc. Huntingdon hrcarper@yahoo.com
Clark Veronica The Nutty Bavarian Bellefonte vonnieclark1@gmail.com
Cogan William & Kimberly Cogan's Concessions Howard cogans@comcast.net
Hamilton Ashley Rosie's Pierogies Bellefonte ashley5437@gmail.com
Hassinger Joseph Cowboy Kettle Corn Meadville dhass@zoominternet.net
Hursh Mikala Idou Coffee Company Boalsburg team@idoucoffee.co
Lauver Andy Lauver's Concessions Mifflintown andyl@pa.net
Limerick Jeremy Brody's Barbeque Punxsutawney brodysbbq@yahoo.com
Miller Danny & Darla Miller's Tropoical Sno LLC Belllefonte darzey111@gmail.com
Miller Lori Snyder Snyder's Concessions Bellefonte rlkmiller3@msn.com
Nau Greg BBQ by Clem Bellefonte ashley5437@gmail.com
Packer Tim Packers Concessions LLC Centre Hall tapacker623@gmail.com
Peters Barry B & B Fresh Fruit Cup Lewistown bpeters7@me.com
Raycroft, Jr. Bob Bob's Concessions Wood r.raycroft@comcast.net
Scott George & Brenda Scott's Roasting LLC Bellefonte scottsroasting@aol.com
Scott Jason Scott's Roasting Sausage Bellefonte scottsroasting12@gmail.com
Sherlock Tom Sherlock's Pitt Beef Abbottstown tsherlock18@gmail.com
Snyder Addison Addison Snyder Concessions, Inc. Bellefonte rsconcessions@aol.com
Snyder Emogene Emogene Snyder Concessions Bellefonte ejsnyder77@aol.com
Snyder Jerry Jerry  R. Snyder Concessions, Inc. Howard jrsnyderconcessions@gmail.com
Snyder-Thal Kendra Kendra Snyder Concessions, LLC Bellefonte snyder2004@aol.com
Snyder Preston Preston Snyder Concession Bellefonte psnyder22@icloud.com
Snyder Rick Rick Snyder Concessions, Inc. Bellefonte rsconcessions@aol.com
Young Bryan Unicorn Concessions Bloomsburg byoung792003@yahoo.com

2022 Specialty Food Vendor List

BTH LAST NAME FIRST NAME BUSINESS NAME CITY EMAIL
1 Robinson Janet The Piper's Peck Bellefonte piperspeck@hotmail.com
3 Garner Douglas The Mister G Coffee Company Reedsville douglas@mistergcoffee.com
4 Acri Ann Pottery & Country 4 You New Cumberland eacri26@comcast.net
5 Wateska Anne Chocolate Moonshine Bars, LLC Slippery Rock anne@cmbars.com
6 Karp Joan Keystone Cultures Company Milheim mountnitaneekombucha@gmail.com
7 Freed Nick Inside Out Cookie Co Bellefonte info@insideoutcookie.com
8 Hockenberry Sheena Hillbilly's Jerky Fort Loudon hillbillyssnacks@outlook.com
A Oberdick Ryan Whisker Biscuits Stroudsburg dogtreatryan@gmail.com
B Phillips Clay Village Eatinghouse Handcrafted Sauces State College foodie@villageeatinghouse.net
C Dennis Kevin Dennis Farms Cooperstown kevin@dennisfarmsmaple.com
D Smith Benjamin TorchBearer Sauces Mechanicsburg ben@torchbearersauces.com
E Robson Timothy Me & My Dog Pet Bakery Jamison timrobson15@gmail.com
F Stone Mark Ruga Rue Jerky Altoona rugaruejerky@aol.com
G Elkins Danny JD Gourmet Tannersville jdgourmetfoods@aol.com