ART

Fiber Artists

2023 Vendor List Coming In Spring 2023

BOOTH MEDIUM LAST NAME FIRST NAME BUSINESS NAME CITY EMAIL
5 Fiber Barker Jan Just for Kids Bethlehem jansjustforkids@yahoo.com
7 Fiber Bartl Pamela Jesamie Handwovens Chambersburg jesamie@supernet.com
13 Fiber Bly Rodney Cloaked In Freedom Middletown cloakedinfreedom@gmail.com
31 Fiber Seitzer Ildiko Tie-Dyes By Ildi Williamsport ildiko1950@yahoo.com
35 Fiber Dinsmore Kathy The Wandering Vine Punxsutawney thewanderingvine@msn.com
38 Fiber Daneker Tammy Textures Bags & Textile Stufio Williamsport textures@comcast.net
47 Fiber Gregor Joyce J's State College wG6928279@aol.com
52 Fiber Krause Sierra Indigo Artwear Allentown indigoartwear@yahoo.com
57 Fiber Malik Theresa Theresa's Woolen Crafts Bridgeville Woolencrafts@hotmail.com
63 Fiber Bond Elaine Not Sisters Two Etters ebondhotelreno@outlook.com
90 Fiber Bowersox Kim Kim's Pockets Milroy kimspockets@aol.com
94 Fiber Chambers Charlene Cha Cha Handmade Corner Centre Hall chachachambers@gmail.com
102 Fiber Koontz Jacqueline Koontz's Hand Quilting Everett jgkoontz2012@gmail.com
123 Fiber Werner Ilka Relaxpak Chalfont relaxpak@verizon.net
136 Fiber Swope Marguerite Ivy Reed State College ivyreed@gmail.com
146 Fiber Stanek Joanna Designs by Joanna Stanek Patton joanna.stanek@yahoo.com
151 Fiber Robinson Betty 2B's Julian
155 Fiber Unangst Dorothy Beth and Dot's Botique Perkasie drthyunangst@aol.com