ART

Jewelry Artists

2023 Vendor List Coming In Spring 2023

BOOTH MEDIUM LAST NAME FIRST NAME BUSINESS NAME CITY EMAIL
4 Jewelry Thompson Fiona Fiona Thompson Designs Phoenixville fiona@fionathompsondesigns.com
9 Jewelry Mason Suzette Simply Sterling Designs Williamsport suzette@simplysterlingdesigns.com
12 Jewelry Sullivan Dan Original Glass Worx Moon Township sullyoriginalglassworx@gmail.com
16 Jewelry Peterson Courtney Courtney Design Kennett Square courtney@courtneydesign.com
19 Jewelry Campbell Lori LoMo Studio Handcrafted Jewelry Etters lomostudiodesigns@gmail.com
22 Jewelry Casterline Del Del Casterline Glass Mountaintop deldcasterline@gmail.com
27 Jewelry Leonard Laurie Laurie Leonard Designs Jeannette Laurie_Leonard@msn.com
36 Jewelry Hanford Jule Jules Artwear Williamsport beadchic66@msn.com
40 Jewelry Fink Tina Treasures Remade Saltsburg treasuresremade@gmail.com
43 Jewelry Jade Kimberley Kimberly Jade Jewelry Middleburg artist@kimberleyjade.com
51 Jewelry Krause Ronetta Silver Moon Studio Allentown ronettakrause@yahoo.com
55 Jewelry Hedden Bonnie Bonnie Hedden Designs Wellsboro bonniehedden@gmail.com
67 Jewelry Nettleship Paula designs2c Pittsburgh designs2c@verizon.net
70 Jewelry Noiseux Debbie DN metalsmith/jeweler East Norriton debnois@aol.com
75 Jewelry Palmer JoAnn Silver Wolf Productions Doylestown silverwolfprod@gmail.com
77 Jewelry Nathans Jeffrey BG Silversmiths Allentown bgsilversmiths@gmail.com
83 Jewelry Rohrbach Kerry Jewelry by Kerry Rohrbach Reading kerryr@ptd.net
89 Jewelry Boner Laura Laurabee Studios Tunkhannock laurabeestudios@yahoo.com
91 Jewelry Braccia Vincent Skyseed Energy LLC Warrington skyseedenergy@gmail.com
97 Jewelry Brooks Cheryl Cheryl Brooks Designs Mifflintown cab678@centuryllink.net
101 Jewelry Iobst Pamela Pamela Iobst Designs Whitehall pamelaiobst@gmail.com
105 Jewelry Wilson Diane Diane Wilson Porcelain Jewelry Pittsburgh DianeWilsonPorcelainJewelry@gmail.com
107 Jewelry Traver Tina Fine Line Leather Designs Clarks Summit tinat@epix.net
114 Jewelry Koldare-Burtaine Joanne KOLDARE Designs Emmaus jbk@ptd.net
119 Jewelry Brower Jennifer Moonflower Jewelry Kimberton jen@moonflowerjewelry.net
122 Jewelry Humberger John The Humbergers Ligonier thehumbergers@comcast.net
125 Jewelry Walker Ted Reflections in Silver Mechanicsburg reflectionsinsilver@hotmail.com
129 Jewelry Thompson Heather Blue Moon Gifts Altoona heatherthompsonmetals@gmail.com
135 Jewelry Figueroa Monika Vintage Charm by Monika Hawley monika.fig27@gmail.com
138 Jewelry Schwartz Lisa ICIS Jewelry Upper Black Eddy ICIS@ptd.net
141 Jewelry Yan Victor Yan Jewelry Designs Fairview yanjewelrydesigns@gmail.com
145 Jewelry Singh Prachi Prachi's Bohemian Art State College prachisingh3281@gmail.com
148 Jewelry Sargent Barbara Classy Glass Mansfield bsglass15@yahoo.com
154 Jewelry Schon Heather Laurel Treasures North Huntingdon laureltreasures@icloud.com