Thursday, July 12 - Sunday, 15th, 2018

2D Artists

Last Name First Name Craft Business Name City E-Mail

Beatty
JocelynTwo-DJocelyn Beatty StudioWest Middlesexjocelynbeattyart@gmail.com

Betush
ThomasTwo-DCharles T BetushMilroybetushdesign@gmail.com

Bodman
RipTwo-DStudio In The SkyBlooming Grovebodman@ptd.net

Christ
DanTwo-DDan Christ GalleryKemptondpchrist@verizon.net

Cotlar
KennethTwo-DKenneth Cotlar ArtEbensburgkcpc69@comcast.net

Dornisch
AlTwo-DAl Dornisch PaintingsRidgwaybigowl@windstream.net

Garrabrandt
BruceTwo-DBruce Garrabrandt Artist/AuthorTerre Hillbrucegarrabrandt@gmail.com

Grigor
KirstenTwo-DKLG Custom LLCState Collegekristengrigor@mac.com

Hobday
MarilynTwo-DHobday's Artwork and Co.Landisvillemehobday@comcast.net

Jacobs
JoeTwo-DJoe Jacobs WatercolorsDallastowninjjacobs@verizon.net

Jeter
BarryTwo-DBarry R. Jetter Fine ArtistFinleyvillebarryrjeter@yahoo.com

Kibbe
LynnTwo-DFoggy Mountain StudioTrout Runlynnkibbe@gmail.com

Letzkus
ChazTwo-DChazmaniaPittsburghchazburgh@yahoo.com

Mauk
JustinTwo-DEternal ImageClaysburggusmauk@cs.com

Palmer
TerriTwo-D Terri Palmer SignsBangortpdesign@epix.net

Schaszberger
DavidTwo-DDave Schaz Fractal ImagesMariettadschaz.images@gmail.com

Stevens
JohnTwo-DJohn Stevens Watercolors Bird In Handjohnstevens58@comcast.net

Thorn
MargaretTwo-DMargaret G. Thorn WatercolorsLititzmargaret@margaretthorn.com

Vranova
IvaTwo-DIva's Pen Argyliva.vranova1@gmail.com

Walk
ToddTwo-DTodd Walk GalleriesMorgantowntoddwalkart@gmail.com

Weaver
BobTwo-DBob Weaver Art AttackWest Newtonbweavart@hotmail.com