Thanks for another amazing year!

2D Artists

BoothCraftLast NameFirst NameBusiness NameCityE-Mail

6
Two-DThornMargaretMargaret G. Thorn WatercolorsLititzmargaret@margaretthorn.com

20
Two-DBetushThomasCharles T BetushLewistownbetushdesign@gmail.com

35
Two-DStevensJohnJohn Stevens WatercolorsBird In Handjohnstevens58@comcast.net

38
Two-DWalkToddTodd Walk GalleriesMorgantowntoddwalkart@gmail.com

43
Two-DGrigorKirstenKLG Custom State Collegekirstengrigor@mac.com

50
Two-DBodmanRipStudio In The SkyBlooming Grovebodman@ptd.net

51
Two-DBeattyJocelynJocelyn Beatty StudioWest Middlesexjocelynbeattyart@gmail.com

56
Two-DGarrabrandtBruceBruce Garrabrandt Artist/Author Terre Hillbrucegarrabrandt@gmail.com

66
Two-DDornischAlAl Dornisch PaintingsRidgwaybigowl@windstream.net

79
Two-DKibbeLynnFoggy Mountain StudioTrout Runlynnkibbe@gmail.com

90
Two-DWeaverBobBob Weaver Art AttackWest Newtonbweavart@hotmail.com

100
Two-DJeterBarryBarry R. Jeter Fine ArtistFinleyvillebarryrjeter@yahoo.com

107
Two-DLetzkusChazChazmaniaPittsburghchazburgh@yahoo.com

119
Two-DVranovaIvaIva'sPen Argyliva.vranova1@gmail.com

150
Two-DJohnsonDawnCool Aunt DesignsMonroevillecoolauntdesigns@comcast.net

153
Two-DCotlarKennethKenneth Cotlar ArtEbensburgkc@kcotlarart.com

157
Two-DHobdayMarilynHobday's Artwork and Co.Landisvillemehobday@comcast.net

182
Two-DMaukJustinEternal ImageClaysburggusmauk@cs.com

189
Two-DLaMartinaFrankPencil Art by Frank LaMartinaRed Lionna