Thanks for another amazing year!

Other Artists

2020 Vendor List

BoothCraftLast NameFirst NameBusiness NameCityE-Mail

4
OtherGallinaLaurenLaBellas Paper PetalsFountain Hilllajigal@hotmail.com

7
OtherCoulsonBradSlate AccentsClarionslateaccents@gmail.com

8
OtherPantyMarkHotplates USA LLCNew Cumberlandbotanicalhotplates@yahoo.com

23
OtherLehmanKalpanaKalpana's Fine SoapsCarlislesales@kalpanasfinesoaps.com

27
OtherPohlandCarylNameMe CompanyLatrobecarylpohland@comcast.net

30
OtherSontheimerBillie JoWoodland CreationzzCogan Stationwoodlandcreationzz@gmail.com

62
OtherIapalucciGayLeaf Me AloneBedfordoncealeaf@gmail.com

39
OtherDunleavyDanCustom Garden RocksHatfieldrockman85-@comcast.net

40
OtherVoslerTomVosler Custom Made KnivesGreenville na

48
OtherJacobsJoeJoe Jacobs WatercolorsDallastowninjjacobs@verizon.net

72
OtherPlunkertBruceOld Buttermould Pattern ProductsLittlestownobpp@msn.com

80
OtherNasibyanIgorSilhouettesErienasibyan@gmail.com

86
OtherCraigMarjorieSlates by Marj CraigAlbrightsvillesales@jandmcraigcollectibles.com

88
OtherMasterLeslieWireworxPhiladelphialeslie.master@yahoo.com

97
OtherKensingerDonStone on Stone Mount Gretnastoneonstone@outlook.com

126
OtherEisenhourJacobStadium StudioHarrisburgjake@stadiumstudio.com

143
OtherSpanglerMarieGourds GaloreJohnstownspangler.marie@gmail.com

152
OtherKoziupaDianaArtemis StudiosPerkasieshrinkdust@enter.net

160
OtherSwitzenbergBunnyCinnamon TreasuresLancasterbunnyswitzenberg@aol.com

164
OtherPersaLoriSensational LLCSchnecksvillesensationalllc@gmail.com

190
OtherTroupAshleyOle Mill Soap CompanyLewisburgolemillsoap@gmail.com

50
OtherAulisioBurtonGalactic ArtLancasterGalacticartist@msn.com

10
OtherBrewerJosephPet Portraits by Joe Brewer Eaglevillejmbrewerstudio@gmail.com

83
OtherHaismaDoug & TrisaDoug & Trisa HaismaMechanicsburgask@littletinyspark.com

148
OtherLeHoopGeorgieGeorgie LeHoop Drum ArtistSt. Clairlehoop@gmail.com

94
OtherRantzDarrylSlates OrnateShillingtondarrylrantz@gmail.com