Thursday, July 12 - Sunday, 15th, 2018

Other Arts


Other Artists

Last Name First Name Craft Business Name City E-Mail

Chinn
DeborahMiscWireworxPhiladelphialeslie.master@yahoo.com

Coulson
BradMiscSlate AccentsClarionslateaccents@gmail.com

Craig
MarjorieMiscSlates by Marj CraigAlbrightsvillesales@jandmcraigcollectibles.com

Cummings
JeanMiscThe Bottle LadyWellsborojeanecummings@gmail.com

Cunningham
JamieMiscWhitetai Lane Farm State Collegewhitetaillanefarm@gmail.com

Dunleavy
DanMiscCustom Garden RocksHatfieldrockman85-@comcast.net

Eisenhour
JacobMiscStadium StudioHarrisburgjake@stadiumstudio.com

Gallina
LaurenMiscLaBella's Paper PetalsFountain Hilllajigal@hotmail.com

Good
GinnyMiscGood's WaxworksAdamstownwax2B4Good@aol.com

Iapalucci
GayMiscLeaf Me AloneBedfordoncealeaf@gmail.com

Kensinger
DonMiscStone on StoneMount Gretnastoneonstone@outlook.com

Koziupa
DianaMiscArtemis StudiosPerkasieshrinkdust@enter.net

Krafft
JackMiscFraming on StoneAustinljkrafft@zitomedia.com

Lehman
KalpanaMiscKalpana's Fine SoapsCarlislesales@kalpanasfinesoaps.com

Nasibyan
IgorMiscSilhouettesErienasibyan@gmail.com

Owen
DavidMiscDucky's Pens Etc.Greensburgduckyspens@comcast.net

Panty
MarkMiscHotplates USA LLCNew Cumberlandbotanicalhotplates@yahoo.com

Plunkert
BruceMiscOld Buttermould Pattern ProductsLittlestownobpp@msn.com

Pohland
CarylMiscNameMe CompanyLatrobecarylpohland@comcast.net

Sontheimer
Billie JoMiscWoodland CreationzCogan Stationwoodlandcreationzz@gmail.com

Spangler
MarieMiscGourds GaloreJohnstownspangler.marie@gmail.com

Switzenberg
BunnyMiscCinnamon TreasuresLancasterbunnyswitzenberg@aol.com

Troup
AshleyMiscOle Mill Soap CompanyLewisburgolemillsoap@gmail.com

Vosler
TomMisc Vosler Custom Made Knives Greenvillena

Webb
StewartMiscARTECODarlingtontechnomontage@yahoo.com