Thanks for another amazing year!

Fiber Artists

BoothCraftLast NameFirst NameBusiness NameCityE-Mail

9
FiberKoontzJacquelineKoontz's HandquiltingEverettjgkoontz2012@gmail.com

15
FiberDanekerTammyTextures Bags & Etc.Williamsporttextures@comcast.net

42
FiberMalikTheresaTheresa's Woolen CraftsBridgevilleWoolencrafts@hotmail.com

45
FiberPolaySusanFestively DressedPine Grove Millsfestivelydressed@gmail.com

47
FiberKyleCaroleCarole Kyle HandbagsHatfieldcarolekylebags@gmail.com

65
FiberSwopeMargueriteIvy ReedState Collegeivyreed@gmail.com

83
FiberCanichStefaniehollyberryState Collegestefanie@canich.net

84A
FiberBarkerJanJust for KidsBethlehemjansjustforkids@yahoo.com

91
FiberBowersoxKimKim's PocketsState Collegekimspockets@aol.com

95
FiberSeitzerIldikoTie-Dyes By IldiWilliamsportildiko1950@yahoo.com

113
FiberKrauseSierraIndigo ArtwearAllentownindigoartwear@yahoo.com

124
FiberUnangstDorothyBeth and Dot's BoutiquePerkasiedrthyunangst@aol.com

132
FiberRobinsonBetty2 B'sMilesburgna

134
FiberWiseSusanSecond Season MittensState Collegesusanwise56@gmail.com

141
FiberDinsmoreKathyThe Wandering VinePunxsutawneythewanderingvine@msn.com

145
FiberBartlPamelaJesamie HandwovensChambersburgjesamie@supernet.com

148
FiberGaussaCarolynGaussa's Celestial CreationsPittsburghgccglass@aol.com

174
FiberNguyenDinhNguyen Fine Thread ArtNorth Walesnguyenchiart@yahoo.com

186
FiberHaraczkaJoannaDesigns by Joanna StanekDuncansvillejoanna.stanek@yahoo.com

191
FiberKernsLauraLaureate StudioState CollegeLaureatestudio@gmail.com