Thursday, July 13 – Sunday, July 16 2017

Continuous live entertainment on two stages all during the festival.

Check the schedule to make sure you are there for your favorite performers. Blues to big band, country to classical, all of the entertainment at People’s Choice is free! Some of your favorites returning this year include Joe Bonson & Coffee Run, Elvis impersonator- Brad Crum, and Pure Cane Sugar.  See below for our events:

Thursday, July 13

Stage Time Group Website
NORTH 11:00 AM Darin Rex darinrex.com
SOUTH11:00 AMJay Smar Coal n Folk Music www.jaysmar.com
NORTH 12:30 PM Alex Allegra www.alexallegramusic.com
SOUTH 12:30 PM The Crooked Line musicbychrisstrait
NORTH 2:00 PM Jay Vonada Trio www.jayvonada.net
SOUTH 2:00 PM Float facebook.com/floatbook
NORTH 3:30 PM Monster D (Master of Monster) TheRealMonsterD (also on You Tube)
SOUTH 3:30 PM Bluegrass Redemption www.bluegrassredemption.com
NORTH 5:00 PM ESP www.one2many.net/esp
SOUTH 5:00 PM Joe Bonson & Coffee Run joebonson.com
NORTH 6:30 PM RAVEN AND THE WREN www.ravenandthewren.com
SOUTH 6:30 PM O'Neil Peart and The Nomaddz Band facebook.com/o'neilpeart

Friday, July 14

Stage Time Group Website
NORTH11:00 AMNathaniel Tyler Moweryfacebook/nathanieltylermowery

SOUTH
11:00 AMKenzie McCarterkenziemccarter.com

NORTH
12:30 PMKen BaxterN/A

SOUTH
12:30 PMJR Mangan BandN/A

NORTH
2:00 PMState College Rock Campfacebook.com/statecollegerockcamp

SOUTH
2:00 PMLate Last Nitefacebook@latelastnite

NORTH
3:30 PMGROUP THERAPYhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/grouptherapysc/

SOUTH
3:30 PMBookendsN/A

NORTH
5:00 PMFrackwater JackN/A

SOUTH
5:00 PMThe Monk's Brewfacebook.com/themonksbrew

NORTH
6:30 PMCHRIS RATTIEwww.chrisrattie.com

SOUTH
6:30 PMPure Cane Sugarfacebook.com/purecanesugar

Saturday, July 15

Stage Time Group Website
NORTH11:30 AMAugust Roomwww.augustroom.com

SOUTH
11:30 AMTRIPLE A BLUES BANDN/A

NORTH
1:00 PMBlack Cat Belly Dance and Friendsblackcat-bellydance.com

SOUTH
1:00 PMSGT Bob & The Willow Creek Bandwww.sgtbob.rocks

NORTH
2:30 PMTHE LITTLE GERMAN BANDwww.facebook.com/little-german-band-of-state-college-pa

SOUTH
2:30 PMFRIENDS OF LITHIUMN/A

NORTH
4:00 PMBellefonte Community Bandbellefonteband.net

SOUTH
4:00 PMTeen Townfacebook.com/teentownfusion/

NORTH
5:30 PMNITTANY KNIGHTS MENS ACAPELLA CHORUSnittanyknights.org-nittanyknights

SOUTH
6:30 PMThe Original Drifterswww.originaldrifters.com/index2.html

Sunday, July 16

Stage Time Group Website
NORTH10:30 AMSt John's United Church of ChristN/A

SOUTH
11:30 AMBlack Horse Motelblackhorsemotel.net

NORTH
12:00 PMBuffalo Mountain BluegrassN/A

SOUTH
1:00 PMElvis Impersonator Brad Crumwww.rememberelvis.com/

NORTH
1:30 PMCentre County Outstanding Young Womanwww.centrecountyoyw.org

NORTH
3:00 PMVelveetawww.80scheese.com/

SOUTH
3:00 PMJackie Brown and The Gill St Bandwww.gillstreetband.com

SPONSORS:


ferguson
skytopmetzgerfb

INTERESTED IN APPLYING TO PERFORM AT THE PEOPLE’S CHOICE FESTIVAL?
Contact Chris Kepler, Entertainment Coordinator, “during” the month of January 2018 at: sjcik1@yahoo.com .
Anyone can apply after January but you will be put on a reserve list.