Thursday, July 13 – Sunday, July 16 2017

2D Artists

Last Name First Name Craft Business Name City E-Mail

Beatty
JocelynTwo-DJocelyn Beatty StudioWest Middlesexjocelynbeattyart@gmail.com

Betush
ThomasTwo-DCharles T BetushMilroykayshamalla@yahoo.com

Bodman
RipTwo-DStudio In The SkyBlooming Grovebodman@ptd.net

Christ
DanTwo-DDan Christ GalleryKemptondpchrist@verizon.net

Cotlar
KennethTwo-DKenneth Cotlar ArtEbensburgkcpc69@comcast.net

Dornisch
AlTwo-DAl Dornisch PaintingsRidgwaybigowl@windstream.net

Finberg
Laura MarkTwo-DMark Wildlife PublishersPequealaura@markwildlife.com

Garrabrandt
BruceTwo-DBruce Garrabrandt Artist/AuthorTerre Hillbrucegarrabrandt@gmail.com

Grigor
KirstenTwo-DKLG Custom LLCState Collegekristdec30@mac.com

Hobday
MarilynTwo-DHobday's Artwork and Co.Landisvillemehobday@comcast.net

Jacobs
JoeTwo-DJoe Jacobs WatercolorsDallastowninjjacobs@verizon.net

Jeter
BarryTwo-DBarry R. Jetter Fine ArtistFinleyvillebarryrjeter@yahoo.com

Kibbe
LynnTwo-DFoggy Mountain StudioTrout Runlynnkibbe@gmail.com

LeHoop
GeorgieTwo-DGeorgie LeHoop Drum ArtistSt. Clairlehoop@gmail.com

Letzkus
ChazTwo-DChazmaniaPittsburghchazburgh@yahoo.com

Panasiti
PegTwo-DPeg's PaletteLatrobepeg@pegspalette.com

Peterson
CraigTwo-DArtworkontherunIndianacpeterson762@gmail.com

Portnoy
JoAnn LeardiTwo-DJoAnn Leardi Portnoy WatercolorsPittsburghjlpart@comcast.net

Salter
DianeTwo-DKeepsakes by Diane SalterErieSalt11@verizon.net

Souchik
GregTwo-DGreg SouchikCuster Cityalleghenyarsenal@yahoo.com

Stevens
JohnTwo-DJohn Stevens Watercolors Bird In Handjohnstevens58@comcast.net

Thorn
MargaretTwo-DMargaret G. Thorn WatercolorsLititzmargaret@margaretthorn.com

Vranova
IvaTwo-DIva's PenArgyliva.vranova1@gmail.com

Walk
ToddTwo-DTodd Walk GalleriesMorgantowntoddwalkart@gmail.com

Weaver
BobTwo-DBob Weaver Art AttackWest Newtonbweavart@hotmail.com